• DSC 0394 2-900
  • DSC 0385 2 2-900

    Liceo Blaise Pascal

  • DSC 0376 2-900

    Liceo Blaise Pascal

  • DSC 0320 2-900

    Liceo Blaise Pascal

  • DSC 0251-900

    Liceo Blaise Pascal

  • DSC 0031 2-900

    Liceo Blaise Pascal

  • DSC 0030-900

    Liceo Blaise Pascal

  • DSC 0028-900

    Liceo Blaise Pascal

  • DSC 0019-900

    Liceo Blaise Pascal

  • DSC 0005-900

    Liceo Blaise Pascal

Consiglio di Istituto

 Consiglio di Istituto 2016-2019

Ruolo

Nominativo

Email

Presidente

Pagliuso Saverio

 s.pagliuso@libero.it

Dirigente scolastico

Virli Laura

Laura.virli@istruzione.it

Docente

Pipino Stefania

stefania-70@libero.it

Docente

Zadra Barbara

barbara.zadra@gmail.com

Genitore e vicepresidente

Bonetti Alessandro

bonetti.alessandro@gdf.it

Genitore

Scribani Patrizia

patscri@yahoo.it

Studente

Capodimonti Ivano

Ivano.capodimonti@hotmail.it

Studente

Accarino Andrea

Andrea.accarino@yahoo.it

Studente

Paoletti Daniela

didyfire25398@gmail.com

Studente

Tolentino Laura

Lauratole1298@gmail.com


GIUNTA

Ruolo

Nominativo

Email

Presidente

Virli Laura

Laura.virli@istruzione.it

Dsga

Paci Maria

Maria.paci.177@istruzione.it

Docente

Pipino Stefania

stefania-70@libero.it

Genitore

Scribani Patrizia

patscri@yahoo.it

Studente

Tolentino Laura

Lauratole1298@gmail.com